Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,6 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,3
Rahatlık
7,3
Otel konumu
7,5
Olanaklar
7,3
Çalışanlar
8,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,0
Değerlendirmeler
    ie
    10
    30 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Yuri
    ee
    4,2
    26 Eylül 2017
    very noisy.
    Location.
    Robert
    cz
    9,2
    27 Ağustos 2017
    I missed just door between bathroom and bedroom in our room.We heard noise from the main street during night.
    The breakfeast was amazing, there ist stylish furniture in whole hotel.It is situated cca 20 minutes on foot from nice beach called 3 Ponti😊.The Staff was very kind.
    Matthew
    fr
    8,3
    12 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Katarina
    ch
    7,9
    10 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Monica
    ch
    9,2
    10 Ağustos 2017
    Beautiful romantic get-away, but more difficult if travelling with small children.
    Not suited to babies / toddlers (no baby chairs for breakfast for example), although staff were very helpful and friendly in providing baby cot in the room.
    Extremely friendly, welcoming and helfpful staff. Beautiful property for romantic get-away.
    Andras
    hu
    2,5
    8 Ağustos 2017
    tourist trap
    Thanks for god, we stayed one night only. We arrived late night, the old man on reception speaks Italian only, he was very unfriendly. We booked a park place, but they don't have any, so they let us down. Room was very old style we find a cockroach in the room. They advert with good breakfast, it is a joke. There was a table spoon scrambled egg 2 slice of salami and 1 slice cheese, 6 pieces of croissant. They was unfriendly at the check out, after I seen they charge double the hotel invoice on my credit card.
    nothing to like there, it is a tourist trap
    Paul
    ch
    6,7
    2 Ağustos 2017
    Poorly soundproofed doors, windows. Rather noisy.
    Great reception, helpful and kind staff.
    Barry
    fr
    7,1
    20 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Eleni
    gr
    8,8
    14 Temmuz 2017
    Expensive parking. Bathroom is renovated and would be perfect if there was screen around the shower that would prevent water ran onto floor.
    Beautiful building within two public parks close to the marina and the center of the town. Quite room with balcony overlooking the garden. Fresh flowers all over the place. Friendly and helpful staff. Private secure parking. Excellent breakfast (quantity and variety). Quality toiletries. Late check out.
    Adrian
    ch
    10
    7 Temmuz 2017
    Great accommodation, best we had so far in Italy.. we'll be back !
    Tim Armstrong
    gb
    9,6
    2 Temmuz 2017
    Road noise
    The attention to detail
    jill
    fr
    9,2
    18 Nisan 2017
    Fabulous from start to finish
    Breakfast was delicious and very good value, but a little squashed in. But still fabulous
    Pure luxury. Loads of little details like masses of towels and toiletries, plus no need to vacate 'til noon. Don't know how they manage to get the Japan room prepared in time. The huge bath was full to the top with hot water and bubbles.... and rose petals strewn all around.
    Ulrike
    fr
    5,8
    28 Ocak 2017
    Dated charm
    The rooms look and feel a bit dated, especially the bathroom. The hotel is a bit far from the centre of San Remo. We felt the price for 2 nights was a bit high, but then again it was new years eve. Also it said free parking but we ended up paying 15 E per day.
    Owners and Staff are very friendly and helpful. Amazing breakfast.
    james
    nz
    9,2
    9 Kasım 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    marie
    cz
    9,6
    25 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stephen
    ie
    9,2
    5 Eylül 2016
    Baths in the rooms and free jellybeans
    Barry
    fr
    7,9
    25 Ağustos 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Karen
    gb
    6,7
    6 Ağustos 2016
    Unique taste?!
    You will either love this hotel or find it Over the top decoration everywhere ! The bar shut very early .small breakfast area with limited choice .
    Good air-con . Can walk to the main part of town quite easily. Free parking
    Domenico
    gb
    10
    2 Ağustos 2016
    Quaint Italian Charm
    Noisy road. Sanremo is a very busy place.
    Great staff. Very Clean. Fresh flowers in reception, breakfast room, and lounge areas. Aircon
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat